Yhteydenottolomake

Palvelemme - Sinua Ammattitaidolla Taitavasti

Olli
Viljamaa

Myyntipäällikkö
Uusimaa

044 973 9244
olli.viljamaa@taita.fi

Matti
Rautio

Asiakashankinta
Uusimaa

050 408 4709
matti.rautio@taita.fi

Kalle
Sepponen

Myynti
Uusimaa

050 566 8877
kalle.sepponen@taita.fi

Jorma
Poikonen

Myynti
Uudiskohteet

09 876 4288
myynti@taita.fi

Taita Oy
Asennusvastaava

Antti Leppälä

044 238 7644
antti.leppala@taita.fi

Mikael
Koskenalho

Asentaja

045 787 06302
mikael.koskenalho@taita.fi

Antti
Turtiainen

Asentaja

050 437 3095
antti.turtiainen@taita.fi

Miika
Seppälä

Asentaja

0400 382 399
miika.seppala@taita.fi

Taita Oy
Huoltopalvelu

- Asennustiimi -

044 230 3588
palvelu@taita.fi

Antti
Leppälä

Toimitusjohtaja

044 238 7644
antti.leppala@taita.fi